HOME SERVICE PRODUCT SUPPORT ORDERING CONTACT

 

Schedule Consultation

Please Note: All the time slots shown here are Eastern Standard Time (EST)
For Example: 15:00 PM EST = 12:00 PM PST = 13:00 PM MST = 14:00 PM CST

Date
Name
Report No
Phone Number
Email Address
Comments

 

Explanation

Date: Please select the preferred timeslot to schedule the consultation. Same day timeslot is unavailable online.

Name: Please type in your name.

Report No: Please fill in the "Mycometrics Report Number" which is located on the first page of the report (eg. 123456-789 six digits hyphen followed by three digits). If you have more than one report, please input them in the Comments section below.

Phone Number: Please type in the phone number that we can reach you at for the scheduled consultation.

Email Address: Please type in the email address to receive a confirmation email of the scheduled consultation.

Comments: Please provide our analyst the questions that you would like to discuss about during the scheduled consultation.

Note

Please make sure you have the report(s) ready when our analyst calls at the phone number you provided during the online consultation scheduling.

Please give us a 24 hour notice if you wish to cancel or reschedule your appointment. Any appointment missed, late cancelled or changed without 24 hour notice will result in a $30.00 service charge. If you missed our call, you have a chance to call back within the scheduled timeslot.

We DO NOT provide consultation on the HERTSMI report. Please contact your consultant and/or Doctor / Health Practitioner about it.

Only a one time (up to a maximum of 30 minutes) free consultation is provided for each ERMI report.

 

HOME

 

ORDERING

 

CONTACT US

SERVICE

Breast Implant Test

ERMI & HERTSMI Test

Water Microbiology Testing

Direct Microscopic Examination

Fungal & Bacterial Identification By QPCR

Legionella Testing & Analysis (CDC/QPCR)

SUPPORT

My Account

Check Status

Invoice Payment

Resource / Forms

Schedule Consultation

HERTSMI-2 Score Calculation

PRODUCT

Nasal Cleanse Kit

Nasal Rinse Mix Packets (Kid)

Nasal Rinse Mix Packets (Adult)

Copyright © 2005-2020 Mycometrics, LLC. All rights reserved.